Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil December 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil December 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil December 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America December 2016 Highlights

¡Jo! Jo! Jo! Boomerang (Ho! Ho! Ho! Boomerang): Christmas Specials

Includes Christmas specials, movies and new episodes of The Tom and Jerry Show, George of The Jungle, Oddbods and Be Cool, Scooby-Doo.

¡Jo! Jo! Jo! Boomerang will air from Monday 19th December until Saturday 24th December, airing everyday from 12pm to 8pm Mexico/Argentina. There will be a marathon on Christmas Day (Sunday 25th December) from 12pm Mexico/Argentina.

Inspector Gadget New Episodes

New episodes air every Friday at 6.30pm Mexico/Argentina.

Other Highlights

New episodes of Grizzy and the Lemmings will air throughout December and the movie Scooby-Doo: Stage Fright will air on Saturday 3rd December as part of the Cine Boomerang programming block.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/10/diciembre-en-boomerang-especiales-de.html

Boomerang Brazil December 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Christmas Specials

Includes Christmas specials, movies and new episodes of The Tom and Jerry Show, Oddbods and Be Cool, Scooby-Doo.

The special episodes will air from Monday 19th December until Saturday 24th December, airing everyday from 12pm to 8pm. There will be a marathon on Christmas Day (Sunday 25th December).

Inspector Gadget: New Episodes

New episodes air every Friday at 6.30pm.

Other Highlights

New episodes of Grizzy and the Lemmings will air throughout December at 5.30pm, new episodes of Sítio do Picapau Amarelo (Yellow Woodpecker Farm) will air every Friday at 11.30am and the movie Scooby-Doo: Stage Fright will air on Saturday 3rd December at 12pm as part of the Cine Boomerang programming block.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/dezembro-no-boomerang-especial-de-natal-e-novos-episodios/

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America December 2016 Highlights

Christmas Specials

The Uncle Grandpa Christmas Special and the Power Rangers Dino Supercharge Christmas special will air on Christmas Day (Sunday 25th December).

Regular Show: Skips Memories Marathons

Airing Monday to Friday from Monday 5th December, at 10am Colombia 11am Venezuela/Argentina and 3pm Mexico. Airs Saturdays at 1pm Colombia, 2pm Venezuela and 3pm Argentina/Mexico. Airs Sundays at 10am to 12pm Colombia, 11am to 1pm Venezuela, 12pm to 2pm Argentina and 12pm to 4pm Mexico. Includes two new episode of The Powerpuff Girls and Regular Show. There will be a day long marathon on Sunday 1st January 2017.

New Show Sneak Peek

Mighty Magiswords

Airs Thursday 22nd December at 5.45pm Colombia, 6.45pm Venezuela and 7.45pm Argentina/Mexico. Cartoon Network Latin America will also be having a marathon of Mighty Magiswords episodes on Sunday 18th December at 2pm Colombia, 3pm Venezuela and 4pm Mexico/Argentina and on Thursday 29th December at 5pm Colombia, 6pm Venezuela and 7pm Argentina/Mexico.

Monday New Episodes Premieres

New episodes of The Amazing World of Gumball, Teen Titans Go!, Uncle Grandpa, Clarence and Steven Universe will air every Monday.

Movie Premiere

Scooby-Doo! Mask of the Blue Falcon

Airs Thursday 15th December.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/11/diciembre-por-cartoon-network-especial.html

Cartoon Network Brazil December 2016 Highlights

New Show Sneak Peek

Mighty Magiswords

Airs Thursday 22nd December at 7.45pm, includes two Mighty Magiswords shorts marathons Sunday 18th December at 4pm and Thursday 29th December at 7pm.

Regular Show: Skips Memories Marathons

Airing Monday to Friday from Monday 5th December from 3pm and weekends from 12pm, also with Steven Universe and Adventure Time episodes. There will be a day long marathon on Sunday 1st January 2017 from 6pm. Christmas specials and movies will air on Sunday 25th December from 6am. Includes two new episode of The Powerpuff Girls and Teen Titans Go!

Monday New Episodes Premieres

New episodes of The Amazing World of Gumball, Teen Titans Go!, Uncle Grandpa, Clarence and Steven Universe will air every Monday.

Movie Premiere

Scooby-Doo! Mask of the Blue Falcon

Airs Thursday 15th December.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/dezembro-no-cartoon-network-estreia-poderosas-magiespadas/

Cartoon Network USA Christmas Marathon 2016 New Episodes 1st December

Cartoon Network USA Christmas Marathon 2016 New Episodes 1st December

Cartoon Network USA Christmas Marathon 2016 New Episodes 1st December

Cartoon Network USA is celebrating Christmas early this year with a Santa’s sleigh full of new episodes on Thursday 1st December. The merry marathon will run from 5pm ET/PT to 9pm ET/PT, starting off with a wintry Powerpuff Girls episode at 5pm jingling all the way up to Regular Show: In Space at 7.30pm. The festive fun begins at 5pm ET/PT on Thursday 1st December on Cartoon Network USA.

Cartoon Network USA hasn’t announced the name of Yoursday programming block for the Christmas marathon, but I suggest calling it Yulesday. 😀

Thursday 1st December Christmas Marathon With New Episodes Lineup

The Powerpuff Girls

Snow Month
5pm ET/PT

After a snow day saves Blossom from having to face a boy who’s asked her out, she decides to use her ice breath to keep it going even if that means plunging Townsville into eternal winter complete with monstrous yetis!

http://powerpuffgirls.wikia.com/wiki/Snow_Month

Clarence

Merry Moochmas
5.30pm ET/PT

It’s wintertime in Aberdale and Clarence is convinced his winter wish for snow in Arizona will come true! However, his classmate Belson along with his grumpy cousin Gary Mooch are a little tougher to convince.

http://clarence.wikia.com/wiki/Merry_Moochmas

Uncle Grandpa

Chill Out
5.45pm ET/PT

Uncle Grandpa takes a kid to the North Pole for an epic snowball battle.

http://uncle-grandpa.wikia.com/wiki/Chill_Out

Teen Titans Go!

Teen Titans Save Christmas
6pm ET/PT

Santa calls it quits so the Titans must pitch in to save the holiday.

http://teen-titans-go.wikia.com/wiki/Teen_Titans_Save_Christmas

Mighty Magiswords

Gut Feelings
6.30pm ET/PT

The warriors try to learn who stole all of the vegetable Magiswords that belong to Hoppus, the angry bunny.

http://mighty-magiswords.wikia.com/wiki/Gut_Feelings

We Bare Bears

Christmas Parties
7pm ET/PT

The Bears have been invited to all their friends’ Christmas parties. In an effort to have time to crash Nom Nom’s huge star-studded bash, the Bears first try to make quick stops at all their friends’ parties throughout the night.

http://webarebears.wikia.com/wiki/Christmas_Parties

Steven Universe

Three Gems and a Baby
7.30pm ET/PT

Greg tells Steven the story of his first winter with Steven.

http://steven-universe.wikia.com/wiki/Three_Gems_and_a_Baby

Regular Show: In Space

Christmas in Space
8pm ET/PT

The guys celebrate their first Christmas in space by opening presents, eating peppermint bark and telling Christmas stories. Benson wants the stories to be more Christmas-y, but the guys keep adding scary elements, which only infuriate their boss

http://regularshow.wikia.com/wiki/Christmas_in_Space

News Articles:

http://www.ew.com/article/2016/11/07/cartoon-network-holiday-marathon-steven-universe

http://comicsalliance.com/cartoon-network-holiday-marathon-powerpuff-girls-clip

Sneak Peek Of The Powerpuff Girls Episode: “Snow Month”:

Cartoon Network USA uploaded a sneak peek of a new Powerpuff Girls episode onto YouTube today called “Snow Month”, which will air as part of the marathon. In the episode, yetis take over Townsville after the city has been snowed in for a whole month! What will the Powerpuff Girls do to reclaim their precious town?

To clarify with European readers: The Powerpuff Girls episode “Snow Month” already aired on Cartoon Network feeds in Europe during Summer 2016, this is a new episode for U.S. audiences.