Cartoon Network To Become A 24 Hour Service In Hungary On Pay-TV Providers From 1st April 2015

Cartoon Network 24 Hour Service

From 1st April 2015, Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe on Hungarian TV providers will no longer timeshare with Turner Classic Movies between 9pm and 6am and will become an around-the-clock 24 hour service.

The following is the night schedule between 9pm and 6am on Cartoon Network Central Europe on 1st April, available for Hungarian viewers.

9pm Adventure Time
9.20pm Xiaolin Chronicles
9.45pm Xiaolin Chronicles
10.05pm The Amazing World of Gumball
10.30pm The Amazing World of Gumball
10.50pm Chop Socky Chooks
11.15pm Chop Socky Chooks
11.35pm Fantastic Four
12am Fantastic Four
12.20am Robotboy
12.45am Robotboy
1.10am Angelo Rules
1.50am Eliot Kid
2.40am Chop Socky Chooks
3.00am Chop Socky Chooks
3.25am Xiaolin Chronicles
3.45am Xiaolin Chronicles
4.10am The Amazing World of Gumball
4.30am The Amazing World of Gumball
4.55am Angelo Rules

New Episodes of Adventure Time On Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Cartoon Network RSEE From 9th March

From Monday (09/03/2015), Cartoon Network in Eastern Europe will revisit the Land of Ooo for more adventures with Finn and Jake as they will air new episodes of Adventure Time every weekday at 6.15pm on Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe and 8pm (Bulgaria)/9pm (Russia) on Cartoon Network Russia And Southeastern Europe.

Dominik Tzimas Named As New Turner Central Eastern Europe Distribution Director

Dominik Tzimas

Yesterday (15/01/2015), it was announced that Dominik Tzimas was appointed as the new Distribution Director for Turner Russia and Central Eastern Europe, he will be in charge of distribution and content syndication of Cartoon Network, Boomerang, TCM as well as original TNT productions. Mr Tzimas was the country manager for AMC Networks Poland as well as regional sales director for the AMC Czech Republic, Slovakia and Romania, he is now based at Turner’s offices in Warsaw and reports to Matthias Heinze, the commercial vice-president for Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Central Eastern Europe and Russia.