Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil June 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil June 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil June 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America June 2017 Highlights

New Episodes

Steven Universe

New episodes air from Monday 19th June, airs Mondays at 6.45pm (Colombia) and 8.45pm (Argentina/Chile/Mexico). New episodes include the “Gem Harvest” double episode special.

New Episodes: Monday Evenings

New episodes of The Amazing World of Gumball, Clarence and Otra Semana en Cartoon (Another Week on Cartoon) airs Mondays from 6pm (Colombia) and 8pm (Argentina/Chile/Mexico).

New Episodes: Thursday Evenings

New episodes of Mighty Magiswords, Ben 10 and The Powerpuff Girls airs Thursdays from 5pm (Colombia) and 7pm (Argentina/Chile/Mexico).

New Season: Pokémon The Series: Sun and Moon

Pokémon The Series: Sun and Moon will premiere on Monday 5th June, airing Monday to Thursday at 2pm (Colombia) and 4pm (Argentina/Chile/Mexico).

New Shows

Power Rangers Ninja Steel

Power Rangers Ninja Steel premieres on Monday 5th June, airs every Monday at 2.30pm (Colombia) and 4.30pm (Argentina/Chile/Mexico).

Beyblade Burst

Beyblade Burst premieres Friday 9th June, airs every Friday at 2pm (Colombia), 3pm (Venezuela) and 4.10pm Mexico/Argentina.

Club Boomerang: Grizzy and the Lemmings

Episodes of Grizzy and the Lemmings will air in the Club Boomerang programming block every Saturday at 8am (all sub-feeds).

http://www.anmtvla.com/2017/04/pokemon-sol-y-luna-llega-en-junio.html

http://www.anmtvla.com/2017/04/power-rangers-ninja-steel-estreno-en.html

http://www.anmtvla.com/2017/04/beyblade-burst-llega-en-junio-cartoon.html

Highlights For Cartoon Network Latin America Sub-feeds In .docx Format

Pan Feed 1 (Colombia and North Latin America) in English: https://regularcapital.toonsphere.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/CNLA_2017_06_highlights_ENG_PAN.docx

Pan Feed 1 (Colombia and North Latin America) in Spanish: https://regularcapital.toonsphere.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/CNLA_2017_06_highlights_SPA_PAN.docx

Pan Feed 2 (Chile and South Latin America) in Spanish: https://regularcapital.toonsphere.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/CNLA_2017_06_highlights_SPA_PAN2.docx

Argentina in Spanish: https://regularcapital.toonsphere.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/CNLA_2017_06_highlights_SPA_ARG.docx

Mexico in Spanish: https://regularcapital.toonsphere.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/CNLA_2017_06_highlights_SPA_MEX.docx

Cartoon Network Brazil June 2017 Highlights

New Episodes

Steven Universe

New episodes air from Monday 19th June, airs Mondays at 8.45pm. New episodes include the “Gem Harvest” double episode special.

New Episodes: Monday Evenings

New episodes of The Amazing World of Gumball, Clarence and Outra Semana no Cartoon (Another Week on Cartoon) airs Mondays from 8pm.

New Episodes: Thursday Evenings

New episodes of Mighty Magiswords, Ben 10 and The Powerpuff Girls airs Thursdays from 7pm.

New Season: Pokémon The Series: Sun and Moon

Pokémon The Series: Sun and Moon will premiere on Monday 5th June, airing Monday to Thursday at 4pm.

New Shows

Power Rangers Ninja Steel

Power Rangers Ninja Steel premieres on Monday 5th June, airs every Monday at 4.30pm.

Beyblade Burst

Beyblade Burst premieres Friday 9th June, airs every Friday at 4pm.

Club Boomerang: Grizzy and the Lemmings

Episodes of Grizzy and the Lemmings will air in the Club Boomerang programming block every Saturday at 8am.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/pokemon-sun-moon-em-junho-no-cartoon-network/

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/power-rangers-ninja-steel-estreia-em-junho-no-cartoon-network/

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/beyblade-burst-em-junho-no-cartoon-network-do-brasil/

Cartoon Network Brazil Highlights in .docx Format (in Portuguese)

https://regularcapital.toonsphere.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/CNLA_2017_06_highlights_POR_BRZ.docx

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America October 2016 Highlights

Monday New Episodes

This month Cartoon Network Latin America will air new episodes of Steven Universe, We Bare Bears, Uncle Grandpa and Otra Semana en Cartoon (Another Week On Cartoon).

Halloween Special: Regular Show: Terror Tales of the Park V

Airs Friday 28th October at 7.30pm Colombia/Mexico/Argentina and 8.30pm Venezuela. Aired with Adventure Time: Stakes.

The Powerpuff Girls Month: New Episodes

New episodes of The Powerpuff Girls air every day from Monday 3rd October to Friday 7th October at 5.30pm Colombia, 6.30pm Venezuela and 7.30pm Mexico/Argentina/Chile, new episodes air every Thursday in the following weeks at the same time.

The Powerpuff Girls and Teen Titans Go! Crossover Special

Airs on Thursday 13th October.

Terror in Doomsville Special

22 minute animated Halloween special produced by Costa Rican Rocket Cartoons for Cartoon Network Latin America and Brazil.
Airs Monday 24th October at 4pm Colombia, 5pm Venezuela and 6pm Argentina/Mexico/Chile.

New Episodes

Lego Nexo Knights

Airs every Thursday at 6pm.

New Show

Blazing Team

Airs every Friday at 7pm

Movie Premieres

Despicable Me 2
Airs Friday 21st October at 8pm Colombia/Argentina and 9pm Venezuela/Mexico.

Welcome to Monster High
Airs Saturday 22nd October at 10am Colombia/Mexico/Argentina and 11am Venezuela.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/09/octubre-en-cartoon-network-ttgppg.html

Cartoon Network Brazil October 2016 Highlights

Monday New Episodes

This month Cartoon Network Brazil will air new episodes of Steven Universe, We Bare Bears, Uncle Grandpa and Outra Semana no Cartoon (Another Week On Cartoon) from 8pm.

New Episodes

Irmão do Jorel (Jorel’s Brother)

Season two premieres on Monday 10th October and new episodes air every Monday at 9pm.

The Powerpuff Girls

New episodes air every Thursday at 7.30pm.

The Powerpuff Girls and Teen Titans Go! Crossover Special

Airs on Thursday 13th October at 7.30pm.

New Episodes

Lego Nexo Knights
Airs every Thursday at 4.30pm.

New Show

Blazing Team
Airs every Friday at 4.30pm

Halloween Special: Regular Show: Terror Tales of the Park V

Airs Friday 28th October at 7.30pm.

Movie Premieres

Despicable Me 2
Airs Friday 21st October at 8.30pm.

Welcome to Monster High
Airs Saturday 1st October at 1pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/outubro-no-cartoon-network-segunda-temporada-de-irmao-do-jorel-e-muitas-novidades/

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil August 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil August 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil August 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America August 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Pokémon XYZ (Season 19)

New episodes air from Monday 15th August at 2pm Colombia, 3pm Venezuela, 4pm Argentina/Mexico/Chile. New episodes air Mondays to Thursdays.

Digimon Fusion

New episodes air every Friday at 2.30pm Colombia, 3.30pm Venezuela and 4.30pm Argentina/Mexico/Chile

New Episodes On Monday Nights

Features new episodes of: Adventure Time, Clarence, The Amazing World of Gumball, Regular Show and Otra Semana en Cartoon (Another Week in Cartoon) (Argentinian dubbing on all sub-feeds with exception to Mexico, which has it’s own localised dubbing), new episodes air every Monday at 6pm Colombia, 7pm Venezuela and 8pm Argentina/Mexico/Chile.

Juegos CN (CN Games) Programming Block

Featuring the best episodes of Cartoon Network’s current and most popular shows, airs in one hour blocks, continues from July.
Airs Monday to Friday at 10am Colombia, 11am Argentina/Chile and 3pm Mexico, airs Saturdays at 1pm Colombia, 2pm Venezuela and 3pm Argentina/Chile/Mexico and marathons on Sunday at 10am Colombia, 11am Venezuela and 12pm Argentina/Chile/Mexico.

Powerpuff Girls Marathons and Two New Episodes (Chile and Argentina sub-feeds only)

Airs from Monday 8th August to Friday 12th August, airs from 3pm, with a two-hour mini-marathon on Saturday 13th August from 11am.

Back to School with Adventure Time (Mexico sub-feed only)

Airs Monday 15th August to Friday 19th August at 5pm, and a marathon on Saturday 20th August from 11am. Includes a new episode.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/07/agosto-en-cartoon-network-la-serie.html

Cartoon Network Brazil August 2016 Highlights

New Episodes on Monday Nights

New episodes of Adventure Time, Clarence, The Amazing World of Gumball, Outra Semana no Cartoon (Another Week on Cartoon) airs from 8pm.

Jogos CN (CN Games) Programming Block

Featuring the best episodes of Cartoon Network’s current and most popular shows, airs in one-hour blocks, continues from July.
Airs Monday to Friday at 3pm, Saturdays and Sundays at 12pm.

Other New Episodes

Also new episodes of Pokémon XYZ and the last episodes of Digimon Fusion on Fridays at 4.30pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/agosto-no-cartoon-network-novos-episodios-de-hora-de-aventura/