Cartoon Network Promotes Ben 10 And The Powerpuff Girls At Expo Licensing Brasil

Cartoon Network Promotes Ben 10 And The Powerpuff Girls At Expo Licensing Brasil

Cartoon Network Promotes Ben 10 And The Powerpuff Girls At Expo Licensing Brasil

Earlier this week on Tuesday and Wednesday (30/08/2016 and 31/08/2016), Cartoon Network was at the Expo Licensing Brasil convention at the Grand Hyatt in São Paulo, Brazil to promote their recently rebooted hot properties appealing to both girls and boys – The Powerpuff Girls and Ben 10.

These properties have been recently revived to appeal to next generation of kids and to grab the attention of those who watched the original versions of both shows. The two shows were promoted at the convention to appeal to local potential merchandising licencees including toy and clothing manufacturers. Cartoon Network is currently the most watched kids channel and is available in Latin America, the channel is available in 59.5 million households across the region.

http://abral.org.br/cartoon-network-apresenta-novo-ben-10-e-as-meninas-superpoderosas/

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil September 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil September 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil September 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America September 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

The Tom and Jerry Show

New episodes of the Tom and Jerry Show airs from Friday 2nd September and airs every Friday at 6pm Colombia, 7pm Venezuela and 8pm Argentina, also repeated Saturday and Sunday at 6pm Colombia, 7pm Venezuela and 8pm Argentina.

Movie Premiere

Shrek Forever After

Premieres Friday 16th September at 2pm Colombia/Mexico/Argentina and 3pm Venezuela.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/07/septiembre-en-boomerang-estreno-de.html

Boomerang Brazil September 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

The Tom and Jerry Show

New episodes of the Tom and Jerry Show airs from Friday 2nd September and airs every Friday at 8pm.

Dinosaur Train

New episodes of Dinosaur Trains airs Monday to Friday at 7.10am, and at 7.35am on weekends.

Movie Premiere

Shrek Forever After

Premieres Friday 16th September at 2pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/setembro-no-boomerang-ineditos-de-o-show-de-tom-e-jerry/

Cartoon Network Germany And Cartoon Network Poland Rebranded To Check It 4.0 Today

Cartoon Network Germany And Cartoon Network Poland Rebranded To Check It 4.0 Today

Cartoon Network Germany And Cartoon Network Poland Rebranded To Check It 4.0 Today (01/09/2016)

Check It 4.0 is making its rollout over Europe and Germany and Poland were next on the list. Today (01/09/2016), Cartoon Network Germany and Cartoon Network Poland introduced the Check It 4.0 graphics package on their channels today.

Both Cartoon Network Germany and Cartoon Network Poland adapted the Next/Later bumper originally from Check It 3.0 and retextured it using the graphical assets from the new rebrand, also they’re using the cartoon charactert emojis from the original USA rebrand in a series of bumpers. Check It 1.0 soundtracks are still used on Next/Later bumpers and at present Check It 3.0 endboards are still being used on promos.

Cartoon Network Germany Rebrand Continuity

Cartoon Network Poland Rebrand Continuity

http://www.cartoonnetwork.de
http://www.cartoonnetwork.pl